COMMUNICATION AGENCY INT. SRL

Via San Simpliciano, 4 20121 Milano

COMMUNICATION AGENCY INT. SRL
Via San Simpliciano, 4
20121 Milano
Tel. 02862327
Fax 02863856
info@communicationagency.it
www.mastermeeting.it
 

Editor in chief
Manuela Mancini - 02862327 int. 110 manuela.mancini@communicationagency.it

Managing editor
Cristina Marina - 02862327 int. 110 - cristina.marina@communicationagency.it

Responsible advertising traffic
Elena Genitoni - 02862327 int. 111 -  elena.genitoni@communicationagency.it

Web manager

Isabella Moscati - 02862327 int. 114 -  excellent@communicationagency.it

Secretary/Subscriptions

Elena Genitoni - 02862327 int. 111 -  elena.genitoni@communicationagency.it


PR Manager
Carlo Cermelli


ADVERTISING

Managing Marketing and Sales Communication Agency Int. srl

Tel. 02862327 - direzionemarcom@communicationagency.it

Lombardia, Toscana, Abruzzo, Piemonte and Umbria
Barbara Troilo - 02862327 - barbara.troilo@communicationagency.it

Emilia Romagna, Sardegna, Marche and Lombardia
Elisabetta Grimaldi - 02862327 - 3803074565 - elisabetta.grimaldi@communicationagency.it

Liguria, Puglia e Basilicata

Delia Danese - Tel. 02862327 - 3356311177 - delia.danese@communicationagency.it

Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia Giulia
Luciana Sidari - 0415631240 - 3476404360 - luciana.sidari@communicationagency.it - luciana.sidari@alice.it

Lazio
Carla Polverini - Via Valle Scrivia, 8 - 00141 Roma - Tel. 068103883 - 3355249624 carla.polverini@communicationagency.it - polverini.carla@gmail.com

Campania

Napoli, Caserta, Benevento Rosanna Palazzolo - 3398665413 - rosanna.palazzolo@communicationagency.it
Salerno, Avellino Pacifico Marinato - 3455821822 - pacifico.marinato@communicationagency.it

Sicilia and Calabria
Direzione Marketing e Commerciale Communication Agency Int. Srl - 02862327 - direzionemarcom@communicationagency.it

Valle d'Aosta, Molise and Enti del Turismo Stranieri
Direzione Marketing e Commerciale Communication Agency Int. Srl - 02862327 - direzionemarcom@communicationagency.it

Croazia, Slovenia, Rep. Ceca, Germania and Austria
Irena Vergani - Tel. 02862327 - 3484791898 - 00385916112730 irena.vergani@mastermeeting.it - vergani@ilvfactory.com